Wolves & Wolves & Wolves & Wolves - Subtle Serpents (red vinyl / free download)




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


"Our first album released in Europe by Gunner Records.
Transparent Red vinyl.
Will include a free download.
It took us 3+ years, 4 attempts, and 5 locations to get it right. So enjoy the blood, sweat, and tears we put into these songs."

Track listing:
1. Serpents
2. Crimson and Black
3. I'll Be the Hyena
4. Lips Like Poison
5. Fathom
6. Black Drink Singer
7. Friend of Faux
8. Suicide Blonde
9. Strike the Match
10. Benedict

R.I.Y.L. Planes Mistaken For Stars, Small Brown Bike, The Draft

Grab more records