Matt Pryor - Memento Mori



Matt Pryor is best known as singer/guitarist of The Get Up Kids and The New Amsterdams
'Memento Mori' is his 5th studio album as a solo artist

1. Mary
2. A Small Explosion
3. Sidney
4. I Won’t Be Afraid
5. Stay
6. Where Is Juan Carlos?
7. When We Go Wrong
8. Risk
9. Is This Home?
10. Virginia

Grab more records