Teen Agers - Young Gods 10" + Teen Wolf Split 12"




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


Orlando, Florida's melodic punks put out a brand new 6 song EP on a limited edition 10" colored vinyl record.

This one time pressing is limited to 500 copies.
100 - Smartpunk Yellow
120 - Classic Jet Black
280 - Electric Blue

1. Young Gods
2. No Shadows
3. I Wanna Go
4. Pretty Fun Conversation
5. Searchlight
6. Window Panes

Stream "No Shadows" at the link below via absolutepunk.net

This bundle also includes their split full length album with Wolf-Face. This was released digitally this past October and the physical vinyl copies are due in right around the same time as Young Gods. This variant is limited to 100 copies on Smartpunk yellow and has an exclusive screen printed cover. Stream the album now here: https://www.punknews.org/bands/teenagers

Teen Agers
1. KWM
2. River Road
3. Van. Pizza. Road. Apple. Coffee.
4. Building (Sense Field cover)
5. It's Hard To Know (Hot Water Music cover)
1. Goddamn This Beat
2. Boof Ain't Too Loose
3. Wolf Like Me (TV on the Radio cover)
4. W-O-L-F Spells Shitkicker
5. I'm So Much Better

Grab more records