Citizen - Young States cassette




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


Young States CASSETTE clear with black liner variant /500

2012 is the year Michigan's Citizen went from an underground midwest band to an explosive nationwide force to be reckoned with. Young States is Citizen's debut EP, pressed on vinyl for the first time, showcasing this young quintet's penchant for writing heartrending yet impossibly catchy songs.

01. Untitled
02. Young States
03. I Still Shut My Eyes
04. Detached
05. Right Through

Grab more records