Of Mice & Men - Live in Brixton (1st press / colored vinyl / includes DVD)




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


Of Mice & Men playing a sold-out headline show at the legendary O2 Academy Brixton in London. Limited color vinyl pressing with bonus DVD.

1. “Public Service Announcement”
2. “Glass Hearts”
3. “Broken Generation”
4. “O.G. Loko”
5. “Let Live”
6. “You Make Me Sick”
7. “This One’s For You”
8. “Feels Like Forever”
9. “Bones Exposed”
10. “Would You Still Be There”
11. “Another You”
12. “Identity Disorder”
13. “Second & Sebring”
14. “The Depths”
15. “You’re Not Alone”

Grab more records