Implants - From Chaos to Order




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


Formed in 2011 and consisting of members of Strung Out, Pulley, Ten Foot Pole and The Tank, IMPLANTS are a metal-tinged punk rock supergroup. After amassing a large online following due in part to leaked demos, the band hit the recording studio with Eric Stenman (Thrice, Saves The Day) to record what would become their debut album From Chaos To Order. The 12 resulting tracks, mixed by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Megadeth), feature crowd pleasing sing-a-longs with heartfelt lyrics sitting on a bed of guitar driven mayhem.

Grab more records