Pierce the Veil - Misadventures (Smartpunk Exclusive / clear vinyl /500)



Since 2006, Pierce The Veil unassumingly, yet consistently have climbed their way into the hearts of millions worldwide via an unshakable devotion to making honest and hypnotic hard rock. The San Diego quartet—Vic Fuentes [vocals, rhythm guitar, keys], Mike Fuentes [drums, percussion], Tony Perry [lead guitar], and Jaime Preciado [bass guitar]—staunchly uphold that tradition once again on their fourth full-length album, Misadventures.

This album was one of Smartpunk's favorite releases of last year, and we are so excited to work with this band, and Fearless records, to offer fans an exclusive variant out of a mere 500 copies worldwide, on clear vinyl, only available here!

track listing:
1. Dive In
2. Texas is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw the Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Beadles
10. Samba
11. Song For Isabelle

**orders shipping 1/23**

Grab more records