The Interrupters - S/T




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


The Interrupters are the newest signing to Tim Armstrong’s Hellcat label, releasing their debut self-titled album this August. Fronted by singer-songwriter Aimee Allen, the Los-Angeles based ska band began working with Armstrong on his popular Tim Timebomb series of singles. (Before that, Allen sang background vocals on the Armstrong-produced Grammy-winning Jimmy Cliff album Rebirth). Steeped in ska, reggae, and punk, Allen and the Interrupters bring a sly sense of humor to their music and lyrics on songs like “White Noise” and “Liberty.” With extensive national touring planned behind the new album, the Interrupters will be bringing their brand of noise to a waiting world this summer.

01 Take Back The Power
02 White Noise
03 Can't Be Trusted
04 Liberty
05 Judge Not
06 This Is The New Sound
07 Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
08 Easy On You
09 A Friend Like Me
10 Last Call
11 Haven't Seen The Last Of Me
01 Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
02 Easy On You
03 A Friend Like Me
04 Last Call
05 Haven't Seen The Last Of Me

Grab more records