Teen Agers - Young Gods 10"


Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


Orlando, Florida's melodic punks put out a brand new 6 song EP on a limited edition 10" colored vinyl record.

This one time pressing is limited to 500 copies.
100 - Smartpunk Yellow
120 - Classic Jet Black
280 - Electric Blue

1. Young Gods
2. No Shadows
3. I Wanna Go
4. Pretty Fun Conversation
5. Searchlight
6. Window Panes

Stream "No Shadows" at the link below via absolutepunk.net


Grab more records